Hello everyone! I’m pleased to announce that today I am starting a brand new series for this blog called “Today’s Featured Art” where I feature one piece of art that I have created for all to see.

Today’s Featured Art piece is [-AS-] Harmonic Resonance.

Images:
Harmonic Resonance 1

Harmonic Resonance 2

Harmonic Resonance 3

I was inspired to name this piece Harmonic Resonance because of the way it all flows smoothly, through different shapes and then back to it’s original shape.

If you liked this feature, dont forget to come visit my shop so that you can see it in action! My art is constantly moving, so be sure to come and see it yourself. You can find [-AS-] Abstract Soul by either going to this SLURL or by checking my in world profile @ Methias Kira.

Don’t forget to click my Subscribe-O-Matic so that you can stay updated for future releases and giveaways!

Abstract Soul Subscribe-O-Matic